Best Forex Brokers FXTM Review 2022
General News

The 2016/17 Hobart "Curley" Rogers Scholarship winners are: 

Madeleine Hubbard, Daughter of Frank Hubbard-Unit 39 Decatur, Maroa-Forsyth High School

Rachel Keil, Daughter of Todd Keil-Unit 21 Bloomington, University High School

Elizabeth Cunningham, Daughter of James Cunningham-Unit 2 Moline, Moline High School

Alayna Stephens, Daughter of Michael Stephens-Unit 11 Danville, Bismarck-Henning High School

Alternate 1: Shelby Dailey, Daughter of David Dailey-Unit 39 Decatur, Central A&M High School

Alternate 2: Jordan Chervinko, Son of James R. Chervinko-Unit 39 Decatur, Mt. Zion High School

Congratulations to all the winners and best wishes to all of the applicants as they pursue their educational dreams!

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |

For a complete list of all of our PBPA member benefits and discounts, click here

Copyright 2024 by PBPA